DJ Drama Reveals “Quality Street Music 2” Tracklist

DJ Drama Reveals “Quality Street Music 2” Tracklist

Dj Drama Is Set To Drop His Quality Street Music 2 Tracklist, Check It Out Below.

It’s been a long time coming.Today the Atlanta DJ decides to reveal the tracklist to go along with the cover art, as he approaches the album release date. The tracklist is a succinct 10 songs (that’s always a wise decision), and contains no lack of dope features– Lil Wayne, Rich Homie Quan,Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Trey Songz, August Alsina, Ty Dolla $ign, T.I., Post Malone, Freddie Gibbs, Mac Miller and the list goes on. Some even show up more than once.

Take a look below. The album drops via eOne Music on July 22nd.

Track List:

1. Intro (Feat. Lil Wayne)
2. Big Money (C4 Remix) (Feat. Rich Homie Quan, Skeme & Lil Uzi Vert)
3. Wishing (Feat. Chris Brown, Skeme & Lyquin)
4. Audible (Feat. The WDNG Crshrs)
5. Body for My Zipcode (Feat. Young Life, Freddie Gibbs & Dave East)
6. Can I (Feat. T.I. & Young Thug)
7. Onyx (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz & August Alsina)
8. Camera (Feat. 1st FKI, Lil Uzi Vert, Mac Miller & Post Malone)
9. Back and Forth (Feat. Skeme & Yakki)
10. Right Back (Feat. Jeezy, Young Thug & Rich Homie Quan)


Make It StopNot Feeling ItMehNice!Very Hott!! (Yet To Be Rated)

Leave a Reply