(Album Track Listing) Gucci Mane – Everybody Looking

gucci mane everybody looking album tracklist

Check Out The Full Tracklist For Gucci Mane’s Upcoming Album Everybody Looking.

Guwop is hard at work putting finishing touches to his upcoming album called Everybody Looking which hits stores July 22nd. It’s his first project since getting out of prison last month. The the official track list for Gucci’s comeback album is out courtesy of Amazon, which boasts of guest appearances from Kanye West on ‘P***y Print’ and Young Thug on ‘Guwop Home’.

The entire album was reportedly recorded in a span of 6 days.

1. No Sleep (Intro)
2. Out Do Ya
3. Back On Road
4. Waybach
5. P***y Print (feat. Kanye West)
6. Pop Music
7. Guwop Home (feat. Young Thug)
8. Gucci Please
9. Robbed
10. Richest N**** In The Room
11. 1st Day Out Tha Feds
12. At Least a M
13. All My Children
14. Pick Up The Pieces (Outro)


Make It StopNot Feeling ItMehNice!Very Hott!! (Yet To Be Rated)

No Responses

Leave a Reply